— Online or with our postcard app —Send your photos
as real postcards

Create and send printed photo postcards and greetig cards using your own photos. Add a few personal words and send via our website or with our postcard app.
Send worldwide – from anywhere to everywhere.

Send postcardDownload appAvailable for

Select your Product

Postcard, greeting card, or photo prints

Style & Customize

Add your pictures, frames, and personal notes

Order & Pay

Send your order anywhere in the world, either to friends or to yourself

Greeting Cards

Send a personalized greeting card (folded card) with your own personal photos and a few personal words – either directly online or with our app, worldwide.

from $3.99 worldwide

Create now

Postcards

Add your own photos as a unique postcard that you can send with a few personal words either directly online or with our app worldwide.

from $2.29 worldwide

Create now
Design Shop

Templates & Designs

Send one of over 8.000 designs with personalised Text as normal postcard or greeting card, either now online or later with our app.

from $2.49 worldwide

Browse now

Postcard Set

Order your favorite motif as a blank postcard set. You can order your personalized postcard in a set of 8, 16, 24 or 32 cards and handwrite the greeting text yourself.

from $11.99 worldwide

Create Set

Photo Prints

15, 22 or 30 of your favorite photos as high-quality photo prints in a pretty gift box. (Only available through our postcard app yet.)

from $10.99 worldwide

Download App

Gift Cards

The appropriate gift for just about every occasion! Pick your preferred value, enter an email adress and we will send a beautifully designed PDF (to forward or print out) your way within seconds.

from $15

Send love

Product Information

Photo-Postcards

It has never been easier to send postcards with your own photos. Regardless of whether you wish to send photos from your cell phone or computer, from Instagram or Facebook, MyPostcard makes it possible. Download the MyPostcard app in the App Store or Google Play Store, and send your real postcards straight from your computer or smartphone. Creating your own postcard can be done very easily and quickly. Just choose one of our postcard templates, upload your photos and write your personal text on the back side. Now all you have to do is add one or more recipients, pay, and we will produce your postcard within 24 hours and send it out by mail to anywhere in the world. After we have printed your postcards, each and every one goes through a quality assurance process. All of our postcards are made in 14.5 cm x 10.5 cm format, which corresponds to A6, the traditional postcard format in Europe. We print all postcards by digital print on 300g thick paper or postcard cardboard. The postcard will also be given a high quality gloss lamination on the front side.

Greeting Cards

At MyPostcard, you can design your postcards with your own photos, or select a design from one of our more than 10.000 templates and send it as a greeting card. We have the world's largest selection of designs, so you will surely find the right design for just about every occasion. So, if you don't have any suitable pictures for your postcard, check out our design shop - and get started. Whether you’re looking for a card for a birthday, love, Christmas, Easter, Valentine's Day, art, illustrations, wisdom and sayings, congratulations, thank you, get well soon, photography, funny, invitations, friendship, wedding, engagement, holiday greetings, nature, scenery or just because … you will find the right postcard or greeting card for every occasion in our many categories, which you can complete with your own personal text. At the end of the order, you can choose from among all usual payment methods. Then your postcard will be printed and we will send it within Germany or around the world. No matter where you are and no matter where your recipient is.

Photo Prints

Photo developing: get your best photos and pictures developed on premium photo paper. Whether they’re snapshots, holiday photos or family portraits, many digital photos deserve to be printed on paper, and the MyPostcard app is the right partner for developing your digital photos. Surround yourself with photos from your favorite experiences or delight your family and friends with fantastic shots. Our photo prints are of excellent premium quality. You can order your photos easily and comfortably on your cell phone, smartphone or tablet computer, and choose one of three stylish retro formats: classical 10x15 cm format, square 10x10 cm format or trendy instant Polaroid look. Your favorite pictures will shine on high quality glossy prints and be shipped in a designer photo box. We develop and print every photo on premium photo paper. That means that your prints will be top quality, with natural looking, radiant colors. The higher the picture’s resolution, the clearer the details can be recognized on premium photo paper. Our photo paper’s UV protection prevents fading and guarantees a long life for all photo prints.

Our Postcard App. available everywhere anytime.

Get it for free on the App Store and Google Play. More than 1 million downloads to date!

4.7 out of 5 – based on 6.500+ reviews

KNOWN FROM

EXCELLENCE

Gifts, Offers & More

Dein Foto als
echte Postkarte

Im Web und per App.

Deine Fotos als echte Postkarte zum Anfassen und Aufbewahren, die du mit ein paar persönlichen Worten entweder direkt online oder mit unserer App versenden kannst. Weltweit – von jedem Ort nach überall.

Postkarte verschickenApp herunterladen

BEKANNT AUS:

Foto-Postkarten

Deine Fotos als einzigartige Postkarte, die du mit ein paar persönlichen Worten entweder direkt online oder mit unserer App weltweit versenden kannst.

1,99 € weltweit

Jetzt versenden
Design Shop

Design Shop

Verschicke eines der über 8.000+ Designmotive mit persönlichem Text als individualisierte Postkarte oder Grußkarte, entweder gleich online oder mit Hilfe unserer App.

ab 2,49 € weltweit

Zu den Motiven

Postkarten-Set

Bestelle dir dein Lieblingsmotiv als unbeschriebene (Blanko-)Postkarte im Set nach Hause. Du erhältst deine persönliche Postkarte entweder im 8er, 16er, 24er oder 36er Set zum selbst beschriften.

ab 9,99 € weltweit

Postkarten-Set bestellen
Foto Prints

Fotoabzüge

15, 22 oder 30 deiner liebsten Fotos als hochwertige Fotoabzüge in einer hübschen Geschenkbox. (Bisher nur über unsere App verfügbar.)

ab 8,99 € weltweit

App herunterladen

So funktioniert´s

APP DOWNLOADEN

Produkt auswählen

Wähle zwischen Postkarte, Grußkarte oder Fotoabzügen

PRODUKT GESTALTEN

Gestalten & Personalisieren

Fotos, Rahmen und persönliche Nachricht hinzufügen

BESTELLEN UND VERSENDEN

BESTELLEN & VERSENDEN

Verschicke weltweit an Freunde – oder einfach an dich selbst

Exzellente Qualität

Foto-Postkarten

Nie ist es einfacher gewesen als heute, Postkarten mit eigenen Fotos zu versenden. Egal, ob du deine Fotos vom Handy oder Computer, von Instagram oder Facebook auf den Weg bringen möchtest, MyPostcard macht es möglich. Lade entweder die MyPostcard Postkarten App im App Store oder Google Play Store herunter oder versende deine echten Postkarten direkt von deinem Rechner oder deinem Smartphone aus. Das Erstellen deiner eigenen Postkarte ist ganz einfach und schnell erledigt. Suche dir einfach eine unserer Postkarten-Vorlagen aus, lade deine Fotos direkt hoch und schreibe deinen individuellen Text auf die Rückseite. Jetzt musst du nur noch einen oder mehrere Empfänger hinzufügen, bezahlen – und schon wird deine Postkarte bei uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden produziert, für dich zur Post gebracht und von dort in alle Welt versandt. Nachdem die Postkarten bei uns gedruckt worden sind, wird jede einzelne Foto-Postkarte einer Qualitätskontrolle unterzogen. Alle unsere Postkarten haben das Format 14,5 cm x 10,5 cm, das entspricht einer Größe von DIN A6, dem klassischen Postkartenformat in Europa. Sämtliche Postkarten werden bei uns per Digitaldruck auf 300g starkes Papier bzw. Postkartenkarton gedruckt. Zusätzlich wird die Karte auf der Vorderseite mit einer hochwertigen Glanzkaschierung versehen.

Grußkarten

Mit MyPostcard kannst du deine Postkarten entweder mit eigenen Fotos gestalten oder dir aus tausenden Designs einfach eine Vorlage aussuchen und sie als Grußkarte zum gwünschten Anlass versenden. Wir haben die weltweit größte Auswahl an Motiven und für so gut wie zu jedem Thema das passende Design für dich parat. Also, solltest du einmal keine passenden Bilder für deine Postkarte haben, wirst du in unserem Design-Store sicher fündig. Mit über 10.000 verschiedenen Designs ist der MyPostcard Design Store der weltgrößte Online Anbieter für fertige Postkarten und Grußkarten. Egal ob Geburtstag, Liebe, Weihnachten, Ostern, Valentinstag, Kunst, Illustrationen, Weisheiten und Sprüche, Humor, Glückwünsche, Diddl, Sheepworld, Ralph Ruthe, Danksagung, Denglish, Fotografie, Freundschaft, Urlaubsgrüße, Einladungen, Baby ... in unseren zahlreichen Kategorien findest du zu jedem Anlass und zu jeder Gelegenheit die passende Postkarte oder Grußkarte und kannst Sie anschließend mit einem individuellen Grußtext nach deinen eigenen Wünschen versehen. Am Ende des Bestellvorgangs hast du die Auswahl zwischen allen gängigen Bezahlmethoden. Nun geht deine Postkarte in den Druck und wird von uns sowohl innerhalb Deutschlands oder auch international versandt. Egal, wo Du gerade bist und egal, wo dein Empfänger sich befindet.

Fotoabzüge

Fotos entwickeln lassen: Bring deine schönsten Bilder und Fotos auf Premium-Fotopapier. Ob Schnappschuss, Urlaubsfoto oder inszeniertes Bild – viele Digitalfotos haben es verdient, auf Papier gedruckt zu werden: die MyPostcard App ist der richtige Partner, um deine digitalen Fotos entwickeln zu lassen. Umgib dich mit deinen schönsten Erlebnissen oder verschenke großartige Aufnahmen, die auch deine Familie und Freunde begeistern werden. Überzeuge dich selbst von der hervorragenden Qualität unserer Fotoabzüge. Bei uns kannst du einfach und bequem deine Fotos über dein Handy, Smartphone oder Tablet bestellen. Hierbei hast du die Wahl zwischen drei stylischen Retroformaten. Egal, ob klassisch im Format 10x15cm, quadratisch im Format 10x10cm oder im trendigen Polaroid Look Instant – deine Lieblingsbilder erstrahlen als hochwertige Hochglanz-Fotoabzüge und werden in einer Design-Geschenkbox versendet. Jedes Foto entwickeln und drucken wir auf Premium- Fotopapier. Das bedeutet, dass deine Bilder in bester Qualität gedruckt werden. Dadurch erhalten die Farben ihre Natürlichkeit und Strahlkraft. Je höher dabei die Auflösung des digitalen Bildes ist, desto klarer sind die Details auf dem fertigen Fotodruck zu erkennen. Der UV-Schutz des Fotopapiers verhindert ein Ausbleichen und garantiert eine hohe Lebensdauer aller Fotoabzüge.

Unsere App. Für jederzeit und überall.

Kostenlos, im App Store und bei Google Play. Schon über 600.000 Downloads!

BEKANNT AUS

AUSGEZEICHNET

Angebote, Geschenke & mehr